Telma

Telma
weltweit

Telma an Bord

Telma Testing

Laboratory

Discover our test services

IATF 16949 ISO 14001 BS OHSAS 18001
Sicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Komfort, Umwelt
Telma Nachrichten Alle Nachrichten ansehen
11/05/2020
Wegen der Corvid19-Pandemie haben sich die Veranstalter der Commercial Vehicles 2020 entschlossen, die Internationale Messe für Nutzfahrzeuge, die im September in Hannover stattfinden sollte, abzusagen. Tatsächlich ist es so, dass die Messe nicht unter den erforderlichen, sanitären Konditionen abgehalten werden könnte. Daher...
04/05/2020
Telma nimmt progressiv ab Montag, den 4. Mai 2020, seine Produktion wieder auf. Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter bleibt für uns höchste Priorität: In dieser nie zuvor dagewesenen Situation stellt Telma die Funktion seiner Produktionsstätte und deren Organisation auf die aktuellen, sanitären...
28/02/2020
Die CMT Messe Stuttgart (internationale Messe für Caravaning, Reisemobile und Tourismus) bleibt ein wesentliches Ereignis im Universum der Freizeitfahrzeuge; zahlreiche der ausgestellten Wohnmobile sind mit Telma Induktionsbremsen ausgerüstet. Wenn die Fahrt gelungene Ferien ergänzt: die Telma Induktionsbremse übernimmt...

Unser Unternehmen

Telma, seit mehr als 60 Jahren weltweit führend bei elektromagnetischen Verzögerungssystemen.

Seit über 60 Jahren, ist Telma im Bereich reibungsfreier Bremsen auf Grundlage des physikalischen Prinzips der elektromagnetischen Induktion weltweit führend. Telmas einzigartiges Know-how im Bereich der Induktionsbremsung wurde in über 60 Jahren auf dem Markt aufgebaut, wobei Telma die Standards für die Branche festgelegt und in seinem Fachgebiet herausragendes geleistet hat.

Seit seiner Gründung hat Telma zur Verbesserung der Verkehrssicherheit beigetragen. Es arbeitet aktiv mit Behörden auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, um die Bedeutung der Integration von Retarder in Fahrzeugen für den Transport von Personen und Gütern anzuerkennen.

Die Palette der Induktionsretarder von Telma umfasst mehr als 250 Variationen von Geräten, die für Straßenfahrzeuge geeignet sind, und liefert Bremsmomente von 350 Nm bis 3600 Nm. Zur Befestigung im Gelenkwellenstrang, am Getriebe oder Antriebsachse bietet der Umfang seiner Palette eine Lösung für viele Fahrzeugkonfigurationen (...)

Lernen Sie die Firma Telma auf Video kennen.

hanovre - germany,
du 24/09/2020 au 30/09/2020

Telma will attend the IAA 2020 Show in Hannover, Germany, from 24 to 30 September, 2020.

lyon - france,
du 01/12/2020 au 04/12/2020

Telma will be attending the Pollutec show 2020, from December 1 to 4, 2020.

Contact Contact Contact Contact

Telma

Telma
Worldwide

Telma Retarder on board

Telma Testing

Laboratory

Discover our test services

IATF 16949 ISO 14001 BS OHSAS 18001
Safety, Savings, Comfort, Environment
Telma News View all news
11/05/2020
Due to the Covid19 pandemic, the organisers of the IAA Commercial Vehicles 2020 have decided to cancel the world's leading trade fair for industrial vehicles, which was scheduled for next September in Hanover. Indeed, the sanitary conditions imposed do not allow the show to take place in acceptable conditions. Telma will therefore not be...
04/05/2020
Telma will gradually restart its production as of Monday, May 4, 2020. The health and safety of employees remains the top priority: in this new and unprecedented context, Telma is adjusting the operations of its production site and its organization to cope with the current health situation. The majority of our employees are...
28/02/2020
The CMT Stuttgart trade fair (international exhibition for caravans, engines and tourism) remains the unmissable event in the world of leisure vehicles. Many exposed motorhomes were fitted with Telma induction brakes. When the road combines with a successful vacation: the Telma induction brake takes care of most of your braking needs,...

Our company

Telma, over 60 years of existence and world leader in secondary electromagnetic retarders

Since more than 60 years, Telma has been the world leader in friction free braking systems based on the physical principle of electromagnetic induction. Telma's unique expertise in the field of induction braking systems has been built by more than sixty years of presence on the market, during which Telma managed to establish the industry standards and make a difference in its area of expertise.

Since its inception, Telma has significantly contributed to the improvement of road safety. Telma has been actively lobbying and campaigning around the world to promote recognition of the importance of the integration of retarders in vehicles designed for the transportation of passengers and goods.

The Telma induction braking system product range includes more than 250 retarder variations for road vehicles, providing braking torques of 350 Nm to 3600 Nm. Designed to be mounted on driveshafts, gearboxes or drive axles, this wide range provides solutions to a large variety of vehicle configurations (...)

Discover Telma company in video

lyon - france,
du 01/12/2020 au 04/12/2020

Telma will be attending the Pollutec show 2020, from December 1 to 4, 2020.

Contact Contact Contact Contact